Song Titles featured on this album:

  1. How Beautiful
  2. We Will Glorify
  3. On My Knees
  4. Beautiful
  5. Form in Me Your Love
  6. Love Through Me

Songs # 5 & 6 were written by Darlene and she also performed the piano accompaniment.

Peaceful Embrace - Audio Cd
Here is where you can add any special instructions to us regarding the products you purchase.
USD $ 14.95

HeartStrings Healing Waters